Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Watch Warhammer Skulls Showcase Here

E3 is upon us once again, and that means time for Warhammer video game news, among many other things. Games Workshop and its many developing/publishing partners are putting all of their announcements together in the newly-dubbed Warhammer Skulls Showcase. To find out where and when to watch it, read on.

Warhammer Skulls Showcase Start Times

Like many livestreamed E3 events, the video players for Warhammer Skulls Showcase are already up and running. But you won’t see much except for a static screen until the Warhammer Skulls Showcase start time. The stream starts on June 3 at these times:

  • 6pm BST
  • 1pm EST
  • 10am PST

Watch Warhammer Skulls Showcase Stream Here

Also not surprising is that you’ll be able to find the Warhammer Skulls Showcase on both YouTube and Twitch. The official Warhammer Twitch channel will host right at the start time, and you’ll be able to find a slightly delayed version on the Xbox YouTube channel. You can also find the streams embedded below for your convenience.

 

 

E3 2021 promises a lot of surprises thanks to its new digital format. Every name in gaming, from big publisher to smaller creator, will have their own digital event. E3 will also debut its own awards show at the end of the event. There is even some unintended hilarity behind the new format, as leaked chat filters have shown that E3 is banning mention of Canada on its digital platform.

Source: Read Full Article