Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Overwatch 2 beta start time, release date and how to sign up and get beta code

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Overwatch 2 beta release date and time is almost here, with PlayStation, Xbox and PC gamers getting the chance to play the next hit shooter from Blizzard early. The highly anticipated Overwatch sequel launches later this year as a free-to-play game, and ahead of that launch Blizzard will be putting the game’s servers through its paces. The Overwatch 2 beta is scheduled for Tuesday June 28 and there’s a number of ways you can sign-up.

If you want guaranteed access for the Overwatch 2 beta then you can purchase the Overwatch 2 Watchpoint Pack.

This will ensure you have a place in the Overwatch 2 beta which kicks off this week and will last for around three weeks.

Besides access to the Overwatch 2 beta, you’ll also get plenty of extras.

Here’s what else is included in the Overwatch 2 Watchpoint Pack…

Overwatch Anniversary Remix 2022 promotion

Season 1 Premium Battle Pass

Two Legendary Space Raider Hero Skins

2000 Overwatch 2 Virtual Currency (Season 1 – 3 Premium Battle Passes will be available for 1000 Virtual Currency each)

If you don’t want to fork out for this, you can simply head to the Overwatch 2 beta website to sign-up.

You will have to enter in your details to request access to the Overwatch 2 beta, but there’s no guarantee you’ll get a place in the test.

The Overwatch 2 beta, which is expected to last for around three weeks, will begin at 7pm UK time on Tuesday June 28.

Here is the start times for the Overwatch 2 beta if you’re in different regions…

Overwatch 2 beta start time: 11am pacific time, 2pm eastern time, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST

It has already been confirmed that the Overwatch 2 beta is scheduled to end on Monday July 18 2022 so fans should have plenty of time to try out the shooter.

And there’s always the possibility that the beta test could end up getting extended.

Source: Read Full Article