Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

MLB The Show 21 servers status: Game update 3 patch notes for PlayStation and Xbox

When you subscribe we will use the information you provide to send you these newsletters. Sometimes they’ll include recommendations for other related newsletters or services we offer. Our Privacy Notice explains more about how we use your data, and your rights. You can unsubscribe at any time.

MLB The Show 21 fans will see a new server update as well as a new game update get released today.

The latest server update along with the newest patch – game update 3 – is being rolled out to MLB The Show 21 at 4am pacific time today.

For those in other regions that’s 7am eastern time and 12pm BST.

Announcing the latest MLB The Show game and server update the game’s official Twitter account said: “Game Update 3 & server update @ 4 AM PT on 4/30/21 includes.

“Increased progression rate of Ballplayer fundamentals. Search functions in the Stadium Creator Vault. Roster download error fix”.

The MLB The Show 21 Twitter account also advised players to finish all games before this time.

More to follow…

Source: Read Full Article