Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Let's Play Stray, Hang With Dogs, And Build A Gundam | Game Informer Live

If you’ve spent any time on Twitter, you might’ve seen Stray was released. And you know what? It’s pretty good! So good, in fact, that cats seem to love it. But what do dogs (the superior pet, if we’re being honest with ourselves) think about this feline adventure? 

We’ve enlisted Regan, my real-life chihuahua, to help us play Stray. Watch as she almost certainly immediately falls asleep in my lap while I play the first hour or so. If you have any questions, feel free to jump in chat and ask! 

But that’s not all. I recently convinced Editor-in-Chief Andrew Reiner to let me use my corporate credit card to buy a Gundam model. So, legally, I now have to do something work-related with it. Let’s build it on stream. That’s right, it’s a double feature tonight, folks! Cats and Mecha. What a time to be alive. 

It’s all going down on our Twitch channel at 3:30 PM Central Time (4:30 PM Eastern / 1:30 PM Pacific). See you there!

Products In This Article

Stray

Source: Read Full Article