Jump To Top


How Long Does It Take To Beat Wolfenstein: The New Order?

Quick Links

  • How Long Does It Take To Complete?
  • How Long Does It Take To 100 Percent?
  • How Many Chapters Are There In Wolfenstein: The New Order?

Wolfenstein: The New Order is a perfect example of how to reboot a franchise. It doesn't change everything from its predecessors, but it updates the things that need updating. Plus, it provides an engaging story with excellent voice acting. In fact, the narrative is so good that t's worth playing just for that.

Yet, The New Order is also a good choice for those who like to 100 percent complete a game. After all, while the title has optional content, it's not going to set you back 80 hours even if you do everything. The exact completion times, according to HowLongToBeat, are included in this guide.

How Long Does It Take To Complete?

If you only want to experience The New Order's compelling main narrative, then you can finish it in around 11-12 hours.

However, you may want to spend some time unlocking perks to make your run through the story more enjoyable. And doing so can add some extra time to your playthrough, making it last about 16 hours.

How Long Does It Take To 100 Percent?

The New Order isn't the most time-consuming game to 100 percent complete.

Beyond finishing the main story, there are gold items to pick up, letters to find, enigma codes to solve, and perks to unlock. To do everything, you will need to play the game for 25 hours or so.

How Many Chapters Are There In Wolfenstein: The New Order?

The entire story of the game takes place over the course of 16 chapters. Here are all of their names:

  • Chapter 1 – Deathshead's Compound
  • Chapter 2 – Asylum
  • Chapter 3 – A New World
  • Chapter 4 – Eisenwald Prison
  • Chapter 5 – A New Home
  • Chapter 6 – London Nautica
  • Chapter 7 – A Mystery
  • Chapter 8 – Camp Belica
  • Chapter 9 – New Tactics
  • Chapter 10 – Berlin Catacombs
  • Chapter 11 – U-Boat
  • Chapter 12 – Gibraltar Bridge
  • Chapter 13 – Lunar Base
  • Chapter 14 – Return to London Nautica
  • Chapter 15 – Under Attack
  • Chapter 16 – Return to Deathshead's Compound

Source: Read Full Article