Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Global PC And Console Release Times

Hood: Outlaws & Legends is launching this week across PC and consoles, and we’re very excited to see this new game from Sumo Newcastle and Focus Home Interactive take shape.

Outlaws & Legends is a multiplayer game that combines stealth and third-person combat to complete objectives and overwhelm an oppressive enemy state. Or, you could be the inverse to this, and play to defend the oppressive status quo.

It’s an exciting new game to get into, and it’s already looking very promising, after having confirmed that the PS5 and Xbox Series X versions of the game would be targeting 60fps with ray tracing features enabled. This should be a very pretty game if you’re running a new console.

Hood: Outlaws & Legends PC Release Time Schedule

If you’re looking to play Hood: Outlaws & Legends on PC, then you will find that the time you can log in isn’t fixed to your local time zone, but instead fixed to the developer’s server clock. You’ll need the servers online in order to start playing, so even if you manage to get into the game early, you won’t be able to play until the time is right.

Below we’re going to list off all of the times you need to keep in mind to play Hood: Outlaws & Legends in your timezone.

May 6

  • PDT 3pm
  • CDT 5pm
  • EDT 6pm
  • UTC 10pm
  • BST 11pm

May 7

  • CEST 12am
  • MSK 1am
  • IST 3:30am
  • CST 6am
  • JST 7am
  • AEST 8am
  • NZST 10am

Hood: Outlaws & Legends Console Release Time Schedule

If you’re playing on console, technically the release date for the game is May 10, but if you’ve pre-ordered the game, then you get three days of early access, allowing you to jump into the game on May 7.

The time that the servers go live on console should mirror that of the PC times above, but if you haven’t pre-ordered the game then you’ll be waiting until May 10 to actually play.

If you want to know more about the post-launch content that Sumo Newcastle and Focus Home Interactive have planned for Hood: Outlaws & Legends, then we have already reported on the planned content for the future of the game. Now we can’t wait to actually play it for ourselves.

Next: Hood: Outlaws & Legends Shows Off The Ranger Class In First Gameplay Trailer

  • Guides
  • Hood: Outlaws And Legends

TheGamer Guides Editor.
Am I supposed to write this in the third-person? Do you know how awkward it is talking about yourself like you’re someone else? No one would ever believe someone else has this many nice things to say about me.

Source: Read Full Article