Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Chainsaw Man anime episode 4 release date, launch time on Crunchyroll

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

We’re almost a third of the way through the Chainsaw Man anime, with episode 4 about to air on Crunchyroll. The anime streaming service is simulcasting the Chainsaw Man anime with new episodes of the adaptation of Tatsuki Fujimoto’s popular manga being shown each Tuesday. The English language dub of the Chainsaw Man anime is also airing now, but is a bit behind the sub version.

The Chainsaw Man anime will initially run for 12 episodes, but it’s unclear if this is for the entire first season or just a first cour.

If you’re looking forward to new episodes of Chainsaw Man on Crunchyroll then here’s the release times and date for the next episode…

Chainsaw Man anime episode 4 release (subtitled): 9am pacific, 12pm eastern, 5pm GMT and 6pm CET on Tuesday, November 1

Chainsaw Man anime dub episode 2 release: 12pm pacific time, 3pm eastern time, 8pm GMT and 9pm CET on Tuesday, November 1

Chainsaw Man: MAPPA releases trailer for series in 2021

Previously, Crunchyroll put new episodes of simulcast shows on its ad-supported plan but that all changed this summer.

So if you want to watch the Chainsaw Man anime you’ll need to sign-up to a paid plan, with these beginning from £4.99 a month.

Plans include 14 day free trials for Crunchyroll, which you can take advantage of if you want to watch the Chainsaw Man anime for free.

Sign-up to Crunchyroll

View Deal

Looking to stream some anime? Then Crunchyroll will have you covered. The popular service boasts the world’s largest anime streaming library that includes hit shows like Attack on Titan, Demon Slayer, Spy X Family, Chainsaw Man and much more

In other Crunchyroll news, if you were in London recently you may have spotted some cool anime in the streets of the capital.

To mark Crunchyroll’s jam-packed October slate, a mural was painted in the hip area of Shoreditch which celebrates the Supercharged autumn line-up.

The mural, which was created by leading hand-painted ad agency Global Street Art Agency, can be found at the Village Underground.

You will see the striking artwork which features Chainsaw Man, Spy X Family, Mob Psycho 100 and My Hero Academia on the Adore & Endure wall.

This has been a permanent fixture of Shoreditch since 2010 and can be found near Great Eastern Street.

The mural will remain in place in Shoreditch until November 20.

Source: Read Full Article