Jump To Top

goodgameempireplay

Call of Duty Vanguard: When is Call of Duty 2021 getting revealed in Warzone?

We use your sign-up to provide content in ways you’ve consented to and to improve our understanding of you. This may include adverts from us and 3rd parties based on our understanding. You can unsubscribe at any time. More info

Call of Duty fans could soon find out more about the 2021 COD game – rumoured to be called Vanguard – during a Warzone event. The new Call of Duty game is rumoured to be returning to the World War 2 setting that has been used for plenty of classic COD titles. And fans may be just days away from getting their first look at the Call of Duty 2021 game.

It’s rumoured that Activision will use Warzone once again to reveal its next Call of Duty game.

So when will the Call of Duty 2011 game get revealed? What time and date is the Call of Duty Vanguard reveal in Warzone?

If you’re hoping to tune into the Call of Duty 2021 reveal then Express.co.uk has you covered.

We have rounded up everything you need to know about the rumoured Call of Duty Vanguard unveiling below.

Call of Duty Warzone: Activision teases latest update

CALL OF DUTY VANGUARD – WHEN IS CALL OF DUTY 2021 GETTING REVEALED IN WARZONE? TIME AND DATE?

Call of Duty Vanguard is rumoured to be getting revealed in Warzone on Thursday August 19.

This rumour was first started by tweeter @NEXTGEN_ishere who claimed the Call of Duty Vanguard reveal is set for Thursday August 19 at 10.45am pacific time.

For those in other regions that’s 1.45pm eastern time, 6.45pm BST and 7.45pm CEST.

The tweeter didn’t provide any information to back up these claims, however – according to a post by DualShockers – the post was later removed, after gaining traction, via DMCA by the copyright holder.

Notable leaker Tom Henderson, who is known for his Call of Duty and Battlefield leaks, also went on to claim that the Vanguard reveal – or something related to it – is pencilled in for August 19.

However this tweet once again was deleted afterwards.

CALL OF DUTY VANGUARD – WHAT TO EXPECT FROM NEW COD GAME?

Call of Duty Vanguard is rumoured to be set during World War 2 and will reportedly have three main game modes.

These modes are campaign, multiplayer, and zombies mode.

According to VGC, Warzone will also be getting a significant Vanguard tie-in, with an entirely new map coming that is allegedly the most ambitious and largest to date.

The Warzone map for the new COD game will allegedly launch at the time of its release, not a few months later as with Black Ops Cold War.

Source: Read Full Article